Skip to main content

Management

Head of Department

Anders Heyden

E-mail: anders.heyden@math.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 85 31
Room number: 443
Anders Heyden's profile in Lund University's Research Portal

Deputy Head of Department

Anna-Maria Persson

E-mail: anna-maria.persson@math.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 85 39
Room number: 457A
Anna-Maria Persson's profile in Lund University's Research Portal

Assistant Head of Department

Frank Wikström

E-mail: frank.wikstrom@math.lth.se
Phone: +46 46 222 85 64
Room number: 560
Frank Wikström's profile in Lund University's Research Portal

 

Show management's contact information 
Hide management's contact information 

Administrative och technical staff

Economist

Lars Andersson

E-mail: lars.andersson@math.lu.se

IT technicians

James Hakim

E-mail: james.hakim@math.lu.se

Carl Gustav Werner

E-mail: carl-gustav.werner@math.lu.se

Michael MacDougall

E-post michael.macdougall@math.lu.se

Librarians

Ebba Ruhe

E-mail: ebba.ruhe@math.lu.se

Mikael Abrahamsson

E-mail: mikael.abrahamsson@math.lu.se

Communications Officer

Susann Nordqvist

E-mail: susann.nordqvist@matstat.lu.se 

 

Show contact information administrative and technical staff 
Hide contact information administrative and technical staff 

Contact information divisions


Head of Division

Eskil Hansen

E-mail: eskil.hansen@math.lth.se
Phone: +46 46 222 9628
Room: MH:446

Director of Studies

Anders Holst
E-mail:  anders.holst@math.lth.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 05
Room: MH:553

Study advisers

Contact LTH's study advisers (Student website LTH, in Swedish only)

Study administration

Eva-Lena Borgström, Hanne Nordqvist and Jessica Kareseit
E-mail: expedition@math.lth.se
Phone: +46 46-222 85 30+46 46- 222 91 86
Room: MH:540

Finance and HR

Lena Lööf
E-mail: lena.loof@math.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 85 37
Room: MH:434

More about Mathematics LTH, Faculty of Engineering (education, research and staff)

More about Numerical Analysis (education, research and staff)

Head of Division

Erik Wahlén
E-mail: erik.wahlen@math.lu.se

Director of Studies

Anna-Maria Persson
E-mail: anna-maria.persson@math.lu.se

Study Adviser

Kjell Elfström
E-mail: Kjell.Elfstrom@math.lu.se

Study administration

Kerstin Rogdahl
E-mail: kerstin.rogdahl@math.lu.se

Finance and HR

Kerstin Rogdahl
E-mail: kerstin.rogdahl@math.lu.se

More about Mathematics, Faculty of Science (education, research and staff)

Head of Division

Erik Lindström
E-mail: erik.lindstrom@matstat.lu.se

Directors of Studies

Finance and HR

Denise Bokander
E-post: Denise.bokander@maths.lu.se

Study Administration and Communications

Susann Nordqvist
E-mail: susann.nordqvist@matstat.lu.se

More about Mathematical Statistics (education, research and staff)

Adresses and getting here

Show adresses and getting here 
Hide adresses and getting here