Head of Department
Gudrun Gudmundsdottir

Assistant Head of Department
Anders Heyden

Matematikcentrum has three divisions, Mathematics Faculty of engineering and Numerical Analysis, Mathematics Science faculty och Mathematical Statistics

Mathematics, Science Faculty

Mathematical Statistics

Head of Department: Andreas Jakobsson
Directors of Studies: Anders Holst (Mathematical statistics, Faculty of Engineering), Magnus Wiktorsson (Mathematical Statistics, Science Faculty)
Student administration: Maria Lövgren
Administrator and Communication officer: Natasa Olsson

More info on Mathematical Statistics' Education, Research and People here

Administrative and Technical Staff at Centre for Mathematical Sciences